Canada imposes sanctions on 37 Russian and Ukrainian citizens

Russian Deputy Defence Minister Anatoly Antonov

Canada imposes sanctions: The government in Ottawa has published a list of 37 Russian and Ukrainian citizens to be denied entry to Canada under the terms of sanctions imposed in the light of events in Crimea and eastern Ukraine. The list includes Deputy Defence Minister Anatoly Antonov and Rostec CEO  Sergey  as well as  representatives  from the breakaway republics of Donetsk and Luhansk. 

Source: KP