Russian banned food import list published

Russian banned food import list: The Russian government has published a list of EU, US, Canadian and Australian products that come under the import embargo announced yesterday. They include beef, veal, lamb, mutton, pork and poultry; salted and cured meat; fish, crustaceans, molluscs and other aquatic invertebrates; milk and dairy products; vegetables, fruit and nuts; sausages and other products made of meat, offal or blood; packaged foods that include vegetable fats (including cheese and curd); and food products with dairy content based on vegetable fat. rbth