Sochi International Airport adopts Open Sky policy

Sochi International Airport yesterday began operating an open sky policy, removing restrictions on the operations of foreign airlines. 19 countries have been notified of the development – Armenia, Austria, Great Britain, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, China, Korea, the Netherlands, United States, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Japan.  BFM